What Day Is It Again?


“If what you are doing is not moving you towards your goals, then it’s moving you away from your goals.” -Brian Tracy

24, 23, 22 days to go….I can’t count. Boxes, boxes, MRI’s, spin classes, more boxes. Seriously, oh my. 

6 Comments on “What Day Is It Again?

  1. Any time I ever think about moving, I think of all the stuff I’d have to go through to pack! While I do love a good purge every now and again, I’m not ready to take on that day I’d have to pack it all! Happy Moving day. Hope it goes smoothly and effortlessly!

  2. Well, I am caught up! I’m looking forward to reading more. I hope everything works out OK with the MRI and the move.

What are your thoughts?

