It’s Almost Like Spring


photo-43

“Running is the greatest metaphor for life, because you get out of it what you put into it.” -Oprah Winfrey

The temperature was in the 50’s on Sunday, so I took the workout outside. A pain-free run/walk through the 12 South District in Nashville. Beautiful!

photo-44

Note: To my left in this picture, out of range of my iPhone camera is Mafiaoza’s, home of the best gluten-free pizza in Nashville. Too bad I had no money with me. Who’s afraid to run through Nashville with a pizza box in hand? Not me.

4 Comments on “It’s Almost Like Spring

  1. Great pics, I wish the spring would come here in Finland too. But I’m afraid it will take couple of more months to get rid of the snow… But hey, I have a Liebster-award for you at my blog!

What are your thoughts?

