Photos From the Bluebird Cafe


It’s been over two weeks since I last shared about my upcoming show at the Bluebird in Nashville. In that time, I’ve been back with my tri coach, written some songs that I’m excited about and, now, officially have one month to go before my first tri of the year. I am beyond thankful that it’s a super sprint!

The Bluebird show was amazing! I can say with complete certainty that is was my favorite experience on stage in Nashville EVER. The standing room only crowd was so supportive and appreciative of the music and stories my cohorts and I shared with them. Here are some photos from the show taken by my family. Enjoy!

DSC04738_edited-1

Listening to one of my favorite co-writers, Chris Roberts, of Warner Chappell Nashville.

DSC04787_edited-1

Taking it all in.

DSC04774_edited-1

My ukulele, Pepe, making his Nashville debut.

DSC04785_edited-1

Listening to Heather Longstaffe of Sony Toronto do her thing. Love my Canadian peeps.

DSC04788

Chris Roberts, Me, Georgia Thomas and Heather Longstaffe

Next: Back in the training game: my first two weeks back with coach Caroline of TriSuccess Multisport Coaching, a training recap, tips for getting back to it and things about tri training that it only took me 4 months to forget.

6 Comments on “Photos From the Bluebird Cafe

What are your thoughts?

