Christmas Playlist


I wrote this fun little holiday song Candy Cane Kisses quite some time ago and finally brought it back to life with a super talented friend here in Nashville named Shane Hines!  I love everything about Christmas and I usually find myself writing Christmas songs by July. I hope you will check it out, share it with friends and add it to YOUR holiday playlist! Click here to download on iTunes!

Click here CandyCaneKisses_WE-18882

2 Comments on “Christmas Playlist

  1. I waited until today to play this as I feel very strongly about doing the Christmas stuff before we have celebrated Remembrance Day here in Canada. That being said the link doesn’t lead me to the song. It says the page is no longer there.

What are your thoughts?

